MENU

School Board

Genoa-Kingston School Board

Board Picture

School Board Members:

Paul Kruse- President     (pkruse@gkschools.org)
Barb Gustafson-Vice President  (bgustafson@gkschools.org)            
Heather Edwards - Secretary     (hedwards@gkschools.org)
Dr. Kristin Brynteson     (kbrynteson@gkschools.org)
Taunya Fischer     (tfischer@gkschools.org)
Barb Gustafson     (bgustafson@gkschools.org) 
Kristen Andrews    
(kandrews@gkschools.org
David Cleveland (dcleveland@gkschools.org)

2017 Election Information
IASB 2017 Consolidated Election