Building Contact Information

Genoa Elementary School
Staff Directory
Email Address Phone Extension
Principal:  Mr. John Francis jfrancis@gkschools.org 3701
Secretary:  Mrs. Cheryl Bock cbock@gkschools.org 3501
4th Grade Teachers
Ms. Samantha Coates scoates@gkschools.org 3009
Mrs. Dani-Jo Galauner dgalaune@gkschools.org 3005
Mrs. Kate Hopp khopp@gkschools.org 3008
Ms. Amanda Huey ahuey@gkschools.org 3010
Mrs. Megan Iaccino miaccino@gkschools.org 3007
5th Grade Teachers
Mr. Tim Anderson tanderso@gkschools.org 3020
Mrs. Stephanie Hayward shayward@gkschools.org 3021
Ms. Amber Niedermeier aniederm@gkschools.org 3025
Mrs. Gretchen Tillett tillett@gkschools.org 3023
Title Program:  Mrs. Marie Leahy mleahy@gkschools.org 3011
Learning Center:  Mrs. Wendy Barthel wbarthel@gkschools.org 3207
Bilingual:   Ms. Leeann Mendenhall lmendenh@gkschools.org 3215
Resource:  Mrs. Kara Lee katwater@gkschools.org 3213
Intense/Resource:  Mrs. Cathy Thomas cthomas@gkschools.org 3004
Physical Education
Mrs. Stacia Hale shale@gkschools.org 8207
Mr. Travis Frederick  tfrederi@gkschools.org 3205
Band:  Mr. Tom Rucker trucker@gkschools.org 1314
Music
Mrs. Elizabeth Moore emoore@gkschools.org 8101
Mrs. Diana Johnson djohnson@gkschools.org 2022
Nurse: Mrs. Lori Bankson lbankson@gkschools.org 3210
Health Aide:  Mrs. Tina Kuhn tkuhn@gkschools.org 3216
EST's
Mrs. Sue Carroll rcarroll@gkschools.org 3213
Mrs. Maria Montano mmontano@gkschools.org 3215
Mrs. Sandy Rease srease@gkschools.org 3004
Mrs. Jana Vartanian jvartani@gkschools.org 3004
Social Worker:  Mrs. Brooke Benesh bbenesh@gkschools.org 3212