MENU

School Board

Genoa-Kingston School Board

School Board

School Board Members:

Paul Kruse- President     (pkruse@gkschools.org)
Barb Gustafson-Vice President  (bgustafson@gkschools.org)            
Kristen Andrews - Secretary     (kandrews@gkschools.org)
Dr. Kristin Brynteson     (kbrynteson@gkschools.org)
David Cleveland (dcleveland@gkschools.org)
John Shipley     (jshipley@gkschools.org)
Jake Wesner  (jwesner@gkschools.org)