Administrators

  Superintendent - Mr. Brent O'Daniell
bodaniell@gkschools.org
Mr. O'Daniell Bio
Dr. Shortridge Assistant Superintendent - Dr. Brad Shortridge
bshortri@gkschools.org
Dr. Shortridge Bio
  HS Principal - Brett McPherson
bmcpherson@gkschools.org
Mr. McPherson Bio
  HS Asst. Principal - Mr. Bill McCarty
bmccarty@gkschools.org
Mr. McCarty has been at Genoa-Kingston High School for 13 years. He has been the High School Assistant Principal for the last 11 years.
  MS Principal - Angelo Lekkas 
alekkas@gkschools.org
Mr. Lekkas Bio
  MS Asst. Principal - Craig Butcher
cbutcher@gkschools.org
Mr. Butcher Bio
  GES Principal - Mr. John Francis
jfrancis@gkschools.org
  KES Principal - Mrs. Stefanie Hill
shill@gkschools.org
Mrs. Hill Bio
  Director of Student Services - Karen Simmons
ksimmons@gkschools.org
Mrs. Simmons Bio
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.